Guys pick-up women with a boner in his pants! You have to sign-in to youtube or gmail for the link to work correctly.

I have to admit that when I came across this video I was literally laughing my ass off but as I watched it a few things occurred to me that may be able to help you if you’re still dealing with approach anxiety and having the correct attitude to meet women from a cold approach.

Please sign in to youtube or gmail and this link will take you to the correct video. It’s rated for 18 and over!

In the video a few guys walk up to women with a fake boner sticking out of their pants and literally some women love it and actually give these guys their phone numbers with little or no effort on the mans part. Why? To most guys this would seem almost impossible and the women, all of them should be running away calling the police but they don’t. Some of the women if you look closely are kinda turned on and give out their phone numbers in front of friends with big smiles on their faces. They’ve turned into a starved sex fiend.

If you are battling approach anxiety this video might be able to give you some added confidence. No, I don’t want you to walk around with your dicks hard and erect but it just goes to show that once again it’s not what you’re saying that gets the job done but the attitude behind it. The guys in this video just don’t give a shit about what the women think and the women respond accordingly.

The guys in the video are having fun. Their walking around laughing and just having a good time. Their only purpose is to amuse themselves and because of their attitudes some women love them for it.

You see, approach anxiety will never go away if you never learn to have fun and not care what the woman may think about you. We all have some fear about judgement and rejection. Let’s face it, getting rejected sucks and being judged by women unfavorably sucks even more but it’s when you can start having fun and become completely non-outcome dependent that the magic happens in the field.

I work with a lot of men and it’s always the same thing. There will usually come a time when their approach anxiety and outcome dependence goes away(usually after about 10 approaches) and they start having fun with it. As soon as this happens their approaches go from disastrous to godlike!

They start walking up to women for their own amusement and could care less if she likes him or not and then they start getting phone numbers or instant dates! If you wish, you can call this going into state! They start taking on the attributes of the true alpha male and women can smell this on a man from a mile away!

Before you get good at approaching women we all have some crazy ideas about how to do it right, what a good approach should look like and how rejection is going to feel but in reality our preconceived ideas and notions about the approach are always wrong. They are just the movie that your mind is playing over and over again in your head before you walk up to her. We tend to hold on to these ideas and the pictures we have in our minds because our thoughts are all we actually own.

Your thoughts in the truest sense don’t actually exist. A thought is a fleeting image that doesn’t hold true in the real world. We tend to allow our thoughts to dictate our reality and run our lives rather than just experiencing reality. The best attitude that I have found to make pick-up work for me is to not give my irrational or negative thoughts any value and to always try and prove them wrong every chance I can get. I have learned to recognize that my thoughts especially negative ones only hurt me if I actually buy into them.

When it comes to cold approaching women thinking is usually your worst enemy…

Anyway… Watch the video. it’s funny and hopefully it will show you that as long as you’re having fun and not worried about the outcome you’ll do better than you’ve ever imagined!

12 thoughts on “Guys pick-up women with a boner in his pants! You have to sign-in to youtube or gmail for the link to work correctly.

  1. Hey Glenn this is Angel. I called your number but the call doesn’t go through. Give me a call when you get a change, thanks.

  2. Interesting video. Also proves a point of mine. I’ve just been at a friends place and we had two chicks coming over and my friend has a jacuzzi so we were in swimming gear. So my friend put on some boxers under his swimming trunks and I asked why he would do such thing. And he answered to be able to hide a boner. I, on the other hand replied, that if I get a boner I will make sure the chick will notice it, because she will be happy about it.

  3. Hey Glenn, I’ve already been following you for a while and I’m really looking forward to your new project. Can you give us the followers some news about what is going on in the background?

    Thanks man,
    Juani

  4. Hey man, it seems that you have some personal issue with Glenn or you just simply troll. It is a bit disappointing that it is taking so long and that his predictions were not so accurate but I imagine that starting a business and getting ready quality products should not be an easy task.

  5. “Hey Everyone…. Just to let you all know that things are now moving quick. The new website and products should be up and running in a few short weeks”…the few short weeks should have been few short months…lol…just some laughs Glenn, take your time…

  6. Hi Glenn,
    I would like to know, do you plan to release some product with infield nightgame interactions in your new web? I’ve seen you have not been very active around here lately, hope that I can take a minute from your time for the reply

Leave a Reply

