A Big Anouncement….

Hey Everyone…. Just to let you all know that things are now moving quick. The new website and products should be up and running in a few short weeks. I want to thank you all for your patience and would like to apologize for not writing as often as I should be. Good things ahead!!!!

Announcement #1
I’m looking to bring on board an assistant coach. I’m only going to hire one guy for now.

You and me will be working side-by-side in just about every step of the new company. It’s gonna be sick and an awesome opportunity for the right guy. We’ll be doing workshops all over the country, speaking at live events, writing, doing interviews, sleeping with tons of chicks, inventing new routines and ways to teach dating education… The list goes on and on.

If I bring you on as coach the world will know your name almost overnight. I’m super excited about finding someone with awesome skills.

If you’re interested in trying out for the assistant coach position, please leave a comment about who you are and why you think that you’d be a great candidate or you can personally email me at glennpuanyc@gmail.com. I would recommend leaving a comment for other people to read about you and emailing me. Please include your phone number in the email.

If I think you have what it takes after speaking with you and reading about you, we’ll get out there in the field and see what you’ve got.

Hope to hear from you soon!!!

Gp

4 thoughts on “A Big Anouncement….

  1. Yo Glenn!

    Just writing you to acknowledge your post on your blog about the assistant coach position. We had talked briefly before about it being a possibility in the future and I’m definitely still SUPER interested in trying out for the job. I’ve been goin’ at it like crazy lately! Been workin on day game and night game both and just puttin in the time. Hell, just on Saturday a chick asked me for a cigarette on the street and in under an hour i pulled her to my house and tittyfucked her on my rooftop overlooking the street! LOL. Last month I visited my friend in New Orleans and an off duty stripper tried to pull out my dick out of my pants at a music venue in the middle of the dancefloor. She had asked me if I was gay and I told her that I’m gonna fuck her in the ass and show her how gay I am, and that’s when she got super turned on and tried to pull my dick out. That same trip I opened a girl in Baton Rouge at a bar who was wearing suspenders with a roleplay about her suspenders and how i need them back (ex-bf roleplay) and ended up having her drive me to her place 30 minutes away and sucked my cock. My conversion rate of numbers into meetups has been super solid thanks to tips on phone game from reading your and Jake’s blogs. Been getting some make-outs in under 5 minutes after meeting. Pulling doesn’t feel like such hard work these days, I really think everything is starting to come together in a really cohesive way.

    Also I’ve been coaching a few people I know casually, not for money, just like giving them pointers here and there, and I’ve noticed that from my background teaching guitar, I feel really comfortable being very articulate in explaining things to someone who’s trying to learn. I coached my friend on the phone while he was in a bar in Texas the other day and he got a a girl grabbing his ass and making out in less than a minute after he hung up the phone with me and employed what I instructed him. I really think that I have what it takes to excel at the teaching process. And of course I’m adamant about continuing to bring my own game to the highest levels!

    Taking these things into consideration, I hope that you’ll try me out. Of course I have no idea what your ideal candidate is and if I measure up (that is out of my control), but I hope to at least give you the chance to see how much I have improved and my passion for continuing to progress. My borderline unhealthy obsession for self-development can be used for good to benefit others.

    I should mention that my pulling rate has more than quadrupled since taking my Glenn P workshop, previously it was around 5 per year, and now it’s been somewhere around 15 pulls just in the last 6 months or so. Aside from my first guitar and losing my virginity with my high school gf, I’ve never wanted anything more than this coaching position!!!!

    Much love,
    Austin

  2. Sounds good GP. It’s an offer I would jump on especially since I’m from the city. But due to other obligations, I’m out of country right now. Hope you find a decent assistant though.

  3. Hi Glenn what’s up?

    I’m glad to hear things are going nicely and I’m excited to see what your new products have in store!

    I’m interested to know what you are looking for in the right candidate? I’m sure experience is important, as well as the right attitude. And someone to help you’re company go in the right direction.

    I have three years experience in PU, and it’s been a strong passion of mine since discovering it. Most of my training comes from going through Brad P’s 30/30 club and a Brad P workshop, and I’ve been following your blog since I heard about you through Brad’s material.

    I would love to talk and hear more about what you’re looking for!

    CM

Leave a Reply

