New PIck-Up Video… How to WIN any woman you want!!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=QZuOKUrwoys

So… I figured there’s no better way to start a Monday morning than with an amazing instructional video on how to WIN any woman’s heart you want.

A few days ago I was walking around with my good friend Eric “Disco” and he asked me if I had seen this video before. I’m a big fan of this show but I couldn’t remember the scene he was referring to. So, I jumped online to see if I can find it and when I did… I immediately remembered just how funny it was and knew that I needed to share it with you guys!

The video is funny and interesting because even though it’s totally fictional, there are some things you can learn from it… The guy in this video goes to some crazy extremes with his tactics but the theory is pretty much all there! Somebody who wrote the script for this scene is definitely a lover of the game.

Enjoy it guys!

LEGAL:

This clip was extracted from the “It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia” television show. All rights belong to FX, a subsidiary of Fox Entertainment Group.

Copyright Disclaimer:

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

7 thoughts on “New PIck-Up Video… How to WIN any woman you want!!!!

  1. Wow, at first when I read the title I thought that you started your own youtube channel and I was like HELL YEAH! lol … but that video was pretty damn hilarious … and good!

    • Zlatan…

      The Youtube channel is a great idea and so many people are trying to get me to do that. We’ll see…

      But glad you enjoyed the video. Funny as hell!!!!

    • Kenny….

      This show rocks… Definitely good stuff to watch when you have a chick back at your place!!! I think all the seasons are on Netflix.

      How you been, anyway???

  2. This is brilliant, I’ve been watching Always Sunny for a few years now, although I’ll admit when I first saw this most of the red-pill elements went way over my head.

    How’s New York treating you? I keep hearing there’s a very good ratio of girls to guys. I spent NYE 2009 there, but I was a chode at the time, and just got blind drunk for 7 days in a row.

  3. Hey Glenn, I don’t want to bother you, but just to have an approximate idea, we are talking about 1-2 weeks for the release of your products and site or it is more in the range of >1month?

    Thanks,
    Herno

Leave a Reply

