Banter Lines…

???????????????Hey… I hope everyone had a great Easter Holiday!

Ok… Here’s this weeks banter lines… Enjoy these! Please feel free to comment and let us know your thoughts and if you have any flirty things you say to women yourself, please share them with us!!! This is the foundation for being flirty. Once you master these lines and grasp the concept of flirting fully, you can finally drop all the canned stuff and come up with your own and be natural! Think of banter lines as training wheels. Sooner or later, you’ll find yourself doing it all on your own.

Wow… You smell amazing! (pause and let her say Awwww, or Thank You. Cut her off and say…) What did you have for lunch???

If I decide to make you my new girlfriend.  I promise I’ll give you a two-week notice before I break up with you so that you have time to find a replacement. 

If I ever decide to break-up with you… I just want you to know that IT’S YOU and not ME!!!

3 thoughts on “Banter Lines…

  1. Hahahaha these are hysterical Glenn!! Ok here a couple things I’ve said (that also are good to send as texts)

    “I saw a hobo sleeping in the gutter the other day and it made me think of you”
    or
    “I saw a dead rat on the street the other day and it made me think of you”

    These both either make the girl punch you in the arm, or if it’s via text, they laugh hard or tease back hard, both of which are good.

    Austin

Leave a Reply

