OPENER CHALLENGE is back!!!!

friday2How would you open these girls???  A while back we were doing a weekly “How would you open this girl?” challenge and the people loved, I loved it and my friend Kenny reminded me the other day how much he loved it!

The idea is simple. Open these girls! It has to be 100% original, flirty and hopefully funny. NO CANNED ROUTINES! 100% NATURAL. If you can’t think of something, give it a try anyway! Me and my readers will give you feedback! But try! Don’t be shy! Try to generate instant attraction.

For this one… You can open these girls while the cop is still there or you can pretend like he is leaving as you walk up and the cop won’t hear what you are saying!!! No other scenarios!

Have fun… I will comment on everybody’s opener!

19 thoughts on “OPENER CHALLENGE is back!!!!

  1. Site got a face lift. I’m liking it. Old one was cool anyway.

    Lol I like the way you run your challenges. It’s sort of like puts a bit of AA in me and that’s just from reading!

    Good pointer again GP, some guys would get cold feet being that another guy (the cop) is there, so to pretend he’s just leaving and won’t overhear would put some guys at ease.

    Somehow, I’m not gonna take a crack at this 1. I guess as the day progresses, I’d give it a shot.

    • Sk… yeah… It got a little uplift! We’ll see if I keep it.

      Excited to see what you come up with later for an opener. I know the feeling how sometimes, you just go blank! Been there myself many times and that’s why you need to have a default opener as back-up.

      Gp

  2. (As the cop is leaving).. OMG!! i hope you guys didn’t tell him anything about tonight?!?..(they look confuse or ask about what?) Well… we gonna hijack a school bus and rob a bank, you’re guys still down right?!?

  3. “Well, I was just about to come over and introduce myself, but (glancing at cop) you guys look like you might be bad news. Have you been misbehaving?”

    Of course, tone of delivery and body language are much more important than the actual words!

    • Yousowould…

      I’d say this opener “as is” gets you in for an audition with these chicks but it needs a little more of a punch! Try changing the last line a little….

      Gp

  4. (as cop is leaving) “Thank goodness you ladies scared him off! If he had seen me, i would’ve gotten arrested….. for looking too good!”

    • Kris….

      I love where you are going with this… I’m not to sure about your last line about looking to good. I think you’ll get a sort of whomp-whomp reaction…. Let’s hear a different last line!

      Gp

  5. Me: Good morning officer, I was wondering if you needed some help?
    Cop: help with what son?
    Me: cuffing these girls and taking them down to the pre-sync for questioning (without letting him speak) c’mon, look at them, they are obviously guilty of doing something really bad, (smirk) you can see it in their face, I just can’t put my finger on it. (Pointing to the most confident looking/ shocked/ invested girl) look at this one with the sun glasses… She probably a Russian spy or something… (Pointing at the friends) and she is the less intimidating out of all of you ( giggles) I can only imagine what you guys are doing here in somewhere-in-the-world-ville, where are you guys originally from?

    Basically a role play with the girls while mini-amoging the cop, who is still giving there giving you “permission” to game the girls, in THEIR eyes.

      • Tnx for the feedback SK!
        I don’t want to argue against that but if you look closelly there is really not all that much that can go horribly wrong if your having fun with it!!

    • William…

      I love it bt it’s way too long for an opener. If you allow them to respond somewhere it would be much better….
      Me: cuffing these girls and taking them down to the pre-sync for questioning (without letting him speak) c’mon, look at them, they are obviously guilty of doing something really bad, (smirk) you can see it in their face, I just can’t put my finger on it.
      WAIT FOR THE GIRLS TO SAY SOMETHING…
      (Pointing to the most confident looking/ shocked/ invested girl) look at this one with the sun glasses… She probably a Russian spy or something…
      WAIT FOR HER TO SAY SOMETHING
      (Pointing at the friends) and she is the less intimidating out of all of you ( giggles) I can only imagine what you guys are doing here in somewhere-in-the-world-ville,

      Get rid of this line altogether…. Way too early for rapport seeking!!!! where are you guys originally from?

      ANd YES! AMOG THE COP! Just because he’s a cop doesn’t mean he’ll be brave enough to stand his ground when it comes to gaming chicks and dealing with an Alpha Male who isn’t breaking any laws. He’ll pussy out quick, realize he’s lost the attention of the chicks and bounce!

      Gp

  6. Officer, are these girls trying to steal your handcuffs? I heard there were handcuff bandits on the loose. Nono, don’t arrest them! That’s just what they want.

    • Captain…

      It’s cute. I’d say it has a little chance to generate attraction. I’m not the biggest fan of the first line, “Officer, are these girls trying to steal your handcuffs?

      I loved the last line. I think if you come up with a different first line, you’re golden!
      Go

  7. Hi Glenn ..

    Maybe this isn’t the right post to ask and maybe it’s going to be sound a bit nerdy, but I’m gonna ask anyway .. do you have some structure to your game or you’re going full natural/with the flow ? I’m not talking about something like M.Method, but at least some steps that you’re taking in your interactions?

    Thanks

    • Zlatan…

      That is a great question!!!

      Yes… I do have a structure that I make sure I adhere to. It’s basic but yet very complex. Here’s the short answer, the longer answer will be revealed in my upcoming product releases. It would be too long to post!

      GENERATE MASSIVE ATTRACTION- Anything less and I tend to move on.
      SUPER FLIRTY AND PLAYFUL- Mixed with immediate kino
      GET HER TO INVEST IN THE PLAYFULNESS- I am screening for compatibility and this is also a form of qualifying
      QUALIFY HER- Make her invest and get compliance
      DISQUALIFY MYSELF IN A FLIRTY WAY- This builds massive sexual tension
      RAPPORT- Connect and escalate physically
      DEEP RAPPORT- Start seducing her

      Hope this helps!!!

      Gp

Leave a Reply

