FREE PODCAST ON RELATIONSHIPS WITH GLENN P & ERIC “DISCO”….

relationshipodcastI will be recording a podcast this Sunday afternoon with Eric “Disco” from…Approachanxiety.com

The topic is relationships and relationship management.

We want questions from you guys! And we promise to try and answer every single one of them. Here’s your chance to have any relationship question you’ve ever thought of answered in full detail.


The Podcast will be posted FOR FREE for everyone to listen to. We will reveal all and hold nothing back!

What do you want to know about relationships?

For example:

  • How do I maintain a casual relationship?
  • How do I keep her attracted?
  • How do I get her to do X with me/for me?
  • What’s the best way to get her to be my girlfriend?
  • How do I make sure she isn’t cheating? Etc.
  • How Do I maintain a dominant position in times of adversity?
  • How do you keep her sexual satisfied? ETC…..

Post some detail about your specific situation so we can give you a better answer.

8 thoughts on “FREE PODCAST ON RELATIONSHIPS WITH GLENN P & ERIC “DISCO”….

  1. Sounds good. Eric seems to have been doing podcast for a while. I recall downloading 3 of his in the past on text game and 1 with Cory Sky.

    Anyway, although I’m an advanced PUA who does coaching myself, I’ve been in an LTR for 3 and a half years now. I suck @ LTR management (huge sticking point). It’s ironic that the LTR has lasted so long though.

    What I’ve noticed lately is that she’s pushing for me to move in with her. Personally, I’m not for living with any girl. I love my freedom and privacy. Eventually if the LTR does progress, we will most likely move in together, but now at the age of 30, I’m not up for living together.

    What’s your guys take, should I suck it up and move in with her (on her request), or remain living alone since that’s what I want to do and prefer?

    Would be nice if you guys can address that on the show.

  2. Sounds good. Eric seems to have been doing podcast for a while. I recall downloading 3 of his in the past on text game and 1 with Cory Sky.

    Anyway, although I’m an advanced PUA who does coaching myself, I’ve been in an LTR for 3 and a half years now. I suck @ LTR management (huge sticking point). It’s ironic that the LTR has lasted so long though.

    What I’ve noticed lately is that she’s pushing for me to move in with her. Personally, I’m not for living with any girl. I love my freedom and privacy. Eventually if the LTR does progress, we will most likely move in together, but now at the age of 30, I’m not up for living together.

    What’s your guys take, should I suck it up and move in with her (on her request), or remain living alone since that’s what I want to do and prefer?

    Would be nice if you guys can address that on the show…

  3. How often should I flirt with her via text/calls if it’s long distance? I’ve been seeing this girl who has really been into me, but I know it is not going to last forever. I’m honestly terrible at sending them messages (I won’t say anything for 1-2 weeks, but I’ll reply when they hit ME up). The same goes for multiple girls that I’ve had at one point in time – I was just bad at constantly “pinging” them.

    Thanks,

    Richard P

  4. Every so often i go to online dating and am pretty good at number closing and the date. My question is though, how do i properly ping a girl online that has gone cold? Every so often, I get into a situation where im messaging with a girl back and forth,and all of a sudden she stops replying. I usually wait 3-5 days before sending something, but usually it gets me nowhere lol. Any help on a good ping to send and how to do it well?

  5. For someone who is really good at establishing relationships with attractive girls (like you guys), do you believe marriage-type commitment is possible? In general, do you believe such a commitment is a good thing?

  6. Is there an alternative solution to this conflict between society’s demands (towards monogamy) and our biological urges (towards multiple manageable relationships)? In MLTR’s, when kids come into the picture, how would one manage them? Would we have the “mother” in her role caring for the kids, the sex partners fulfilling other needs, all in one happy family compound like the tribal leaders did in the past? Can this concept be translated into today’s world? I believe Hugh Hefner has been able to create that life style. Would this be the life style of the future?

    In this case, the alpha males will have most of the girls, and the beta males would be left empty handed to play other roles in society. I seem to think that this is what reality is, and that the picture given to us by society is not quite real. I am curious as to others take on this subject!

  7. Hi guys I’ve been in the community for years and after spending a year at the mansion I managed to land seemingly the girl of my dreams. We’ll call her “scooter girl”for sake of argument.

    I’m 46 and had several MLTR’s in the past 5 years since my 13 year marriage as well as having several LTR’s prior to marriage. She’s 27 and for the first time in a long time (maybe the first ever) this girl rocks my world. I won’t go into details here lets just say “she completes me”. Not only that but it’s not every day I bag a hot 27 year old. Let’s just say I’d probably do better playing the Mega Million if you compare my sarges to what the results have been.

    I met her online and in her profile she states how she’s looking for a relationship and nearly every week we’ve been together she’s mini DTR’s me. I keep telling her I’m hesitant to get into a relationship as I’ve been single for a year and I kinda want to keep it that way for a while. She’s told me it’s okay I can wait but I’m not gonna wait forever at some point I’m gonna be gone.

    I got into the community to have choice with women and be able to drop one and get another whenever I want. But I also got in to find and meet an amazing women. Here she is.

    I’m in a conundrum at the moment because having just come out of the mansion and having my skills rightly sharpened I’m faced with what do I do with this girl.

    The other thing that is a stickler is I don’t want to loose these awesome skills I’ve acquired.

Leave a Reply

