Is That A Pick-Up Line????

ass2Ahhhhhhhh, sometimes I even amaze myself. Sorry to brag but it’s true! Every once in a while when I’m out in the field meeting women I come up with some shit to say to women that just makes me smile with a devilish little smirk that even a Mother would be weary of.

Tons of students ask me how I come up with the perfect witty, flirty banter lines that makes a womans eyes grow large with moist lust and makes her nipples stand at attention! I say the same answer, always! “I wasn’t always like this. As  matter of fact, the stuff I say now to make a woman want to climb right into bed with me I wouldn’t have even dared to dream of thinking up let alone ACTUALLY saying it straight into a womans eager ear. It took practice. Tons of practice! Back when I was first getting good with chicks I’d say stuff to women and they’d just look at me like I just told them that I escaped from prison for rape charges! Whew… It was rough! I had tons of women just walk away from me as soon as I said my newly thought of banter line to her. But finally, I learned and I only learned what the pefect thing to say to a woman was because of the fact that I said so many wrong things to women.”

The next question my students enevitably ask is… “Do you think I can learn to think like you and come up with flirty things to say to woman that will cut right through her chastity belt and make her pussy tingle(I’m paraphrasing here…. Obvoulsy! LOL) with divine masculine pleasure? Can you teach me?”

Of course I can teach you! I can teach you exactly what to say, why to say it, how to say it and most importantly, how to put yourself into the correct state of mind to think of those things to say. It usually takes about 2-hrs of intense class time with 6-hrs of field time.

As a matter of fact, just the other night a student of mine had asked me to teach him how to flirt. We were at an exclusive high-end out hotel bar. It was packed with super hotel model types. Women were everywhere we looked. At one point, him and I were just standing alone discussing his game when a very attractive woman comes over to me and says, “I like your hair”.  Instantly I replied with a statement that when I said it, it just made me laugh on the inside with the thought of just how brilliant it actually was. As soon as she said “I like your hair”, I said “Is that a pick-up line”? If you could have seen the look on her face you would instantly know what I had just stumbled on…. She was instantly attracted to me and desperately trying to get me to give her my undivided attention.

But…. Before I get too excited about things, I like to double check my crafty work. So, every girl I spoke with that night at sometime during our conversation, usually directly after a compliment she had given me I said “is that a pick-up line?” The proof was undeniable. It was genius!

Think about it for a moment. How many times have you heard a woman say this to you? How did it make you react to her?

It has the same devastating effects on women. They’re speechless.

You can say “Is that a pick-up line” to so many different things. If a woman asks you directions on the street, if she asks you what time it is, if she asks you for a cigarette, if she asks you if the seat next to you is open, etc… The list is endless! I love it.

I’m going to experiment for a little with saying some of the most common things women say to men… especially SHIT TESTS and say it to them before they ever get the chance to say it to me. I think this is going to be a huge breakthrough for all of us.

In the meantime, if you feel like you might need some help with learning how to effectively flirt and banter with women, I’m here for you.

I’d love to personally help you out and finally help you learn the art of flirting with women.

Learning how to correctly flirt with women is one the most important skills you can learn!!!!

We have one more month before the weather starts to get warm again.

One more month before your inner thirst for female companionship starts to rise to all time highs again.

Summer is coming and there will be chicks everywhere once again.

You don’t want to miss out on this opportunity.

If you’d like to get some one-on-one coaching and finally figure out why you’re not getting the results you deserve with women, you need to give me a call personally so we can make your dating dreams finally come true!

You owe this to yourself.

Give me a call, tell me what’s going with your game and decide for yourself if I can help you.

917-588-2139

Since I left BradP and went out my own, my phone has been ringing off the hook and my calendar is almost completely full. The response has been overwhelming! Thank you to everyone who has signed up for some coaching!

I hope you all had  great New Year…. I’m very excited about 2013

Gp

6 thoughts on “Is That A Pick-Up Line????

  1. Love this!! It’s totally ‘flipping the script’ on women, using what they usually say or do straight back on them. It’ something I advocate with flaking on girls, doing the complete opposite of what they’re used to. http://3rdmilleniummen.wordpress.com/2012/10/11/flake-on-girls-the-momentum-builds/

    It scrambles their neural connections and puts insane lust in them… “is that a pick-up line” is a brilliant application of that Glenn!

  2. Another great post Glenn!

    I have a question about presence. I chose a hip hop dancer stereotype because I’m a breakdancer and that’s one of the main things people know me by. It’s definitely congruent with who I am. I’ve been dancing for years and got really good so that’s one of the ways girls describe me by.

    I’m also obsessed with 60’s rock n roll. One of my role models is Jim Morrison from the Doors. It seems like everything about him is sexual and I’ve implemented that same kind of vibe into my presence in a way even though I don’t look like a rocker. A lot of hip hop stereotypes use more slang and a little more thuggish. I’m not like that at all.

    I’m not sure if this is making any sense or not,but I always tried to implement Jim Morrison’s vibe in with my hip hop look. Would you say that’s a good role model to use or should I pick someone else?

    • Hey Oliver…

      Sorry for the late response. I’ve been super busy.

      I think you’re on to something with the look and vibe you’re going for. Obviously, it would be all in the details! I’d love to see some pics so that I can give you better advice. Why don’t you post some up????

      GP

Leave a Reply

