What kind of game are you running???

Ok guys… Summer is about to end and so is the mini-skirt and cleavage showing habits of women. It’s a sad day for us all. I hope everyone had some fun and bettered themselves over the past few months as best as possible.

With Fall and Winter on the approach it’ll be a little different with where you go to approach and meet women on a daily basis. You’ll have to wear warmer clothes, stay indoors a little more and your street approaches will seem less appealing because of the weather. Let’s face it, some things will have to change!

But what will not change is the attitude you have towards meeting women and the interactions you have unless you do something about it. Beliefs are not dependent on the Seasons, night or daytime or the clothes you are wearing

Most of the time when I talk with guys who are aspiring PUA’s about their sticking points and problems I quickly figure out that their the main problem isn’t body language, what type of game they should be running, flirting, sexualizing, etc.. It’s the attitude they have towards the process of learning and the beliefs they have amongst themselves. The type of game most guys are running is….

I HOPE YOU LIKE ME GAME

If you ever want to get good at this and meet that special someone or even if you just want to remain single for a while and have some fun you will have to adopt the attitude and game mentality of….

I HOPE I LIKE “YOU” GAME

Can you see the difference?

What do you think your outcomes would be like if you approached every single woman with the attitude of “I hope I like you game” vs. “I hope you like me game”?

If you can permanently change this one belief and adopt this attitude your results will skyrocket and women will respond to this Alpha Male bravado in spades with dripping wet lust and insatiable attraction!

When is the last time you approached a HOT woman thinking… “Wow. I hope I like you”?

Most times we walk up to a woman riddled with anxiety, fear and hesitation and armed with the hopes the she likes us! This is always a recipe for disaster!

When I approach women… It’s always with the unflinching attitude of, I hope I like you! I never doubt that she will be attracted to me. When I approach, I APPROACH balls to the wall! Anything less is torture as you will get less than favorable reactions and responses time after time. You may get a little success here and there but your results will be sporadic and unpredictable and you will NEVER attract 9’s and 10’s into your life.

Try shifting your mentality for the next few months and see where it takes you! Convince yourself that you are the prize and that she should chase and win you over! Not only will you get more success but you will also be giving the women you meet butterflies in their stomaches.

Women want and need a man who has this attitude. They love to be challenged. They love to chase. They love to work for the attention that they normally get day after day by just wearing some lipstick and high-heels without any real merit on their part for the attraction and attention a man will give them.

Set yourself aside from the masses of needy, whiney, chasing men. Become the man they want and in turn you will become the man you’ve always wanted to be!

5 thoughts on “What kind of game are you running???

  1. Great paradigm shift Glenn. Will be linking this to one of my ‘Best of the Manosphere’ posts before long!!!

    Women want and need a man who has this attitude. They love to be challenged. They love to chase. They love to work for the attention that they normally get day after day by just wearing some lipstick and high-heels without any real merit on their part for the attraction and attention a man will give them.”

    How much do you value something you’ve never worked for? Women only value a man for who they have to be their best selves. Keep up the great writing.

  2. I like this concept. What I also realize is that this “I hope I like you” shift comes with massive amount of time spent in the field. I don’t think you can psych yourself with into this frame just with affirmations (without massive field time).

    That being said, one can also be in the field forever with the wrong frame and not get anywhere, so in a way this attitude is a great place to be coming from while on this journey!

    Great article!

  3. Pingback: Manosphere: Attraction, Desire and Love (Part 2) | 3rd Millenium Men

Leave a Reply

