DAY-GAME WORKSHOP WITH GLENN P. IN NYC… OCT. 6TH

If you’ve ever thought about learning Day-Game or taking your existing skills to the next level, here’s your only chance! On Saturday Oct. 6th I will be teaching my daytime dating secrets right here in NYC and it will probably be my last. You will NOT want to miss this as I am sure it will go down in PUA history.

People have been asking me to do a Day-Game Bootcamp for years and I’ve finally got green light. I am so excited!

Usually, I only teach my secret day time dating secrets weapons and techniques to students in a One-on-One setting but now you will be able learn from me in a small group setting with your peers for a fraction of my personal coaching price.

Basically, you get the very best coaching and in-field experience for almost half of my normal price.

I love Day-Game. Over the years I have become arguably one of the worlds most recognized Day-Game experts. My skills in this area are legendary and unparalleled as I am sure you already know. I am the pioneer of the Same-Day Lay.

I invented and perfected a style of Day-Game that the rest of the world lives by and follows. There is just no one better in this area than me. You can try to find someone but to be honest… That person has probably learned from myself, literally! I have coached other coaches on Day-Game from just about every other major Pick-Up company out there.

Day-Game is amazing. During the daytime you will meet women that you would never see in a bar. A different caliber of woman. Party girls in mini-skirts with high-heels are fun but typically I prefer a woman who isn’t always looking to get drunk, go out every night or do drugs.

I love a hot, smart, intellectual woman who can bring value into my life and I’ve yet to meet a woman like this in a bar or club. I’ve met some amazing women at night, don’t get me wrong but not even close to the type of women I’ve met at Whole Foods, the park, a book store or just walking down the street towards me.

Day-game is amazing and you should never underestimate its power and how it can lead to a fulfilling life.

You will learn how to generate instant explosive attraction with women in EVERY type of Day-Game setting there is.

Whether she is sitting on a park bench, walking down the street, shopping in a store, reading a book, etc. you will learn how to overcome any approach anxiety you may have, properly approach her, generate attraction, build a connection and get a date with her. I will hold your hand, side-by-side every step of the way.

Generating attraction and building a deep personal connection the she will remember for years to come are the keys to making Day-Game successful and you will learn all of those skills.

You will learn how to generate explosive instant attraction with women in stores, the park, the street, walking towards you etc…

You’ll learn how to eliminate flakes.

You’re going to learn some of my top secret routines.

You’ll learn how to properly stop a woman walking down the street and get her to give her full attention.

I will teach you how to build a deep connection with any woman you want.

You’re going to finally learn what it takes to eliminate approach anxiety from your life.

You will receive a perfect routine stack designed by me that will be perfect for YOU! (This is very personalized)

I will help you develop an amazing story that will get her laughing and even more attracted to you!

You will learn to finally have FUN while you’re out there approaching women.

I am going to teach you how to sexualize your interactions and make sure you’re NEVER in the friend zone again.

I will share the top 3 reasons why most men never get good at meeting women during the day.

I will show you how much KINO you should be doing during the workshop.

The list goes on and on!!!

Here’s a recent review from my last bootcamp just a few weeks ago!

“Anyone who has a chance to do a workshop with Glenn P should not think twice. Jump at the chance to transform your dating life in the space of 72 hours. Glenn P is a bona fide Master Pick Up Artist. The term is bandied about lightly, but Glenn is the real deal. This is a man who cut his teeth on 400 approaches a week, and whose identity is unmistakeable in the field. He has done such a painstaking and thorough job of developing an attractive and unique identity and of honing his pickup skills, that I could totally envision him doing same night pulls night after night. During the workshop, however, his focus is not on pulling girls for himself, but rather on helping his students. He will spend hour after hour with you and he will put you into more sets, have you do more approaches, than you’ve probably done in your entire life before that. He will pick apart every approach you do, and by the end of the workshop, you will be far more aware of what your real strengths and weaknesses are in the field. His assistant has great game, and will also be relentless about getting you to approach and to work on your sticking points. The feedback they provide is honest and right on the money. To sum it up, if you have doubts about how good Glenn’s game is, stop doubting. He will demo any kind of approach you want to see. If you have doubts about whether you will get to spend time in the field and do lots of approaches, forget about it: you will do so many approaches that you won’t be able to keep track of them all. Glenn P’s workshop is not the typical community seminar that is heavy on classroom seminars. You will get more openers and routines than you could ever use, but more than anything, your classroom will be the field, and you will spend a weekend constantly approaching and improving, and finally understanding all the stuff you’ve been reading about. In a word, Glenn P’s workshop is transformative. Don’t miss it!” – Christian

Here’s what David Shade had to say about me…

I can highly recommend a one-on-one with Glenn. All evening long he was totally focused on watching me in set. After every set he would explain to me exactly what was going on, exactly what the girls were thinking, where I blew it and what I should do next time. Glenn is SO insightful. Glenn really cares about the success of his students. I can honestly say that Glenn is a phenomenal coach. I am so grateful his help!

Like I said… This workshop is gonna be insane.

Stop waiting around. More than likely you’ve already spent your Summer walking around and NOT approaching women. The time is now! This is your big chance to learn Day Game from one of the worlds best and meet the woman of your dreams.

Sing up now…. This will sell out FAST!

6 thoughts on “DAY-GAME WORKSHOP WITH GLENN P. IN NYC… OCT. 6TH

  1. is there going to be a seminar section or just straight up gaming bitches? we gonna do this in union square or what? I’m so signing up can’t wait to watch you same day pull bro. can you have drew email me?

Leave a Reply

