My first public workshop in over 2 years! July 20-22

Finally… I will be conducting my first public workshop in NYC in over two years and I am more excited than ever!!!

For the past couple of years I have been developing cutting edge pick-up techniques and discovering more about attracting and seducing women then I ever thought was possible. My game has risen to all new levels. I’ve learned entirely new seduction concepts that I haven’t ever heard anyone else in the pick-up community talk about and I’ve been secretly experimenting with new openers, routines and stories that get girls massively turned on! I’ve been having a lot of fun. 8)

I’ve been dying to share all of this with the outside world and on July 20-22nd I will share it all with a small group of 8 lucky men who are finally ready to take their game to the next level and start getting the results with women they want! I hope that if you are reading this, you are one of them!

While I haven’t been doing any weekend bootcamps since 2010, I have been doing countless one-on-one trainings with dozens of men fine tuning my coaching skills with razor sharp precision. I’ve developed, researched and fine-tuned some entirely new coaching concepts that have yielded my best results to date!

When it comes to teaching men how to attract and seduce women nothing gets my blood pumping more. I love taking the average guy who has little or no experience in the art of pick-up and teaching him how to properly walk up to beautiful women, generate attraction and either pull her home  that night or at the very least, get himself a date with her.

I tend to be excessive when it comes to getting my students results. If they don’t get results. I fail! And I don’t like to fail, EVER! I always put my heart and soul into every coaching session and won’t quit until I get the job done!

So, what will I be covering in the upcoming workshop?

~You will learn how to overcome approach anxiety with a simple warm-up exercise so you can start to effortlessly walk up to women with confidence.

~You will learn how to generate attraction and once she’s attracted to you, I will show you how to capitalize on her sexual interest towards you! I have a very sneaky trick for this.

~You will leave the weekend with perfect body language that will in some cases make women actually approach you!

~You will be given new openers and routines that are customized specifically for you. I will also teach you exactly how to say them so they generate explosive responses from women. 

~You will learn how to get into  a positive state of mind and maintain that heightened state of confidence throughout the night even if you get blown-out.

~You will learn kino escalation skills. When you should touch, how you should touch her, how much you should touch her & when not to touch her. All of your kino questions will finally be answered! And yes… You will be touching HOT chicks and they will love it.

~You will learn everything you will ever need to know about building rapport so that you can easily get women to trust and connect with you.

~You will learn a secret formula for achieving same night lays! I love this one!

~You will learn how to defeat limiting beliefs.

~You will learn the perfect way to get a woman’s phone number!

~You will be given a personalized attraction story that is your very own that you can tell at anytime to get her laughing or fill an uncomfortable dead spot in the conversation!

~You will learn how to isolate the woman away from her friends so that you can sexually escalate on her.

~You will learn how to flirt, roll-play and banter with women to turn them on. Basically you will learn the secret language of women that most men don’t!

And so much more…

Oh… And one more thing. Just for signing up for my weekend workshop we will give you a copy of BradP’s famous Underground Dating Seminar. Which is an audio series of over 12hrs of BradP teaching you everything you will ever need to know about pick-up. This seminar is epic! And it’s yours for free just for signing up!

And one more thing… You will also get a copy of our Instant Attraction E-book for free. This little book has all the openers you will ever need to succeed.

The best part is that over the course of the weekend you will get 100% personalized attention and coaching from me and my assistant coach every step of the way!

You will be able to ask me ANY question you want about anything you want and get the right answer.

Coaching is such an essential part of learning pick-up! Without coaching none of the greatest pick-up artists would be where they are today. If it wasn’t for BradP, I wouldn’t be where I am. If it wasn’t for the naturals that Brad learned from he wouldn’t be where he is today. Every single coach I know in the industry has been coached at some point or another. If the say otherwise, they are LYING!

With me coaching you by your side I will be able to see and correct things that you and your wingmen NEVER would have been able to detect on their own. Sometimes it’s hard to know what you you’re doing wrong and get the answers to questions you may have and that is where my coaching skills will come into play.

I WILL LEAVE NO STONE UN-TURNED WHEN IT COMES TO YOUR ADVANCEMENT IN THE ART OF PICK-UP!

100% GUARANTEED

If for any reason you are not 100% satisfied with my bootcamp, just tell me at the end of the weekend and you will get a FULL REFUND. No questions asked! You have nothing to lose and everything to gain! And, if you ask for a refund, you can keep the Underground Dating Seminar audio series and the Instant Attraction E-book for free.

If that’s not enough…

As a bonus to the readers of my blog who sign up, I am going to throw in a 45 minute follow phone consultation just in case you run across and questions or situations that you may not know how to handle. But… This only applicable to guys who sign up this week. No exceptions!

It’s going to be crazy weekend and I’m sure there are going to be a ton of insane stories about it. Don’t miss out!

Click this link now to guarantee your success with women! Sign up here!!!!!!

But please hurry and sign-up… There are only 4 seats left and we only announced the bootcamp a few days ago. I am sure it’s going to sell out quick.

Glenn P

11 thoughts on “My first public workshop in over 2 years! July 20-22

    • Kenny…

      What’s going on???

      I’ve been coaching out of NYC for almost 6 years now and I’ve been working with BradP as his head coach for that whole time. I just took a little break from full on coaching workshops due to some personal stuff.

      Although Disco is a great friend of mine he didn’t hook me up with the gig. Brad and I go way back and he decided to hire me as his first coach ever after seeing my game a few times first hand!

      GP

      • Ok cool.Well I’m a NYC guy,so it’s great to see coaches from there making an impact on the scene.

        Besides Paul Janka,the city hasn’t really had a seduction rockstar.

  1. Wanted to say Good luck to the students taking the NY bootcamp in July.

    I wish I can be there in NY sarging, there are many beautiful women, especially European women, my personal preference. 😀

    Ken

    • Ken…

      How the heck are you???

      Thanks for wishing the boys good luck! I’ll make sure some Eastern European hotties get approached in your honor!

      GP

      • Hey Glenn,

        I spoke with Drew. He said he’d give me the 30/30 club discount, is there a better deal that you’d be able to get me in on? The price is still a bit too high off for my range 😦

      • Hey….

        I’ll have a chat with Drew but can’t guarantee anything. he’s as fair as fair gets.

        If it doesn’t work out for this time around, I’m sure I’ll get you in the next one I host!

        Gp

  2. Pingback: To kiss or no to kiss. That is the question. | Glenn P : The Unofficial Story

Leave a Reply

